Undergraduate Students


Page 0 of 8
782 peoplePage 1 of 8
Name
Phone Office
email
Tristan Abarca   tabarca
Wael Abid   wael
Grace Abraham   grace23
Yatharth Agarwal   yatharth
Ayush Agarwal   ayush
Aayush Agrawal   aayush
Jason Ah Chuen   jahchuen
Koye Alagbe   koyealag
Raul Alcantar   raulalc
Luis Alcaraz   alcaraz
Haile Alemneh   halemneh
Sterling Alic   salic
Ruslan AlJabari   ruslan
Lee Alpert   lalpert
John Altankhuyag   johnt9
Connor Alvarez   dconnora
Grace Alwan   galwan
Joseph Amine   jamine
Kavin Anand   akavin
Kristen Patricia Anderson   ander50n
Mona Anvarihosseinabad   monaavr
Abraham Lagula Apellanes   aapellan
Santiago Tomas Aranguri   aranguri
Mateo Arbelaez   mateo
Xavier Arguello   xavi1999
Lara Arikan   arikan
Yanjinlkham Ariunbold   yanichka
AJ Arnolie   ajarno
Mehul Arora   mehularora
Eduardo Andres Arreola   eddie02
Carolyn Asante - Dartey   casanted
Anna Ascheman   anna12
Atem John Aguer Atem   atemjohn
Ryan Willard Atkins   ratkins
Sofia Miranda Avila Jamesson   sofiaaj
Victoria Ayres Ibarra   toria
Emmanuel Ayumba   eayumba
Delali Azamati   delali
Jared Azevedo   jaredssm
Mohamed Ahmed Badran   mbadran
Elizabeth Theresa Baena   ebaena
Sidhika Balachandar   sidhika.balachandar
Julio Ballista   juliob
Diego Alonso Balvin Risco   dbalvin
Gaurab Banerjee   gaurab
Manya Bansal   manya227
Michelle Bao   baom
Yannick Camilo Barron   yannick2
KK Barrows   barrowsk
Nirvik Baruah   nirvikb
Kimberly Batdorf   kbatdorf
Bilguunzaya Battogtokh   zaya
Laura Bauman   baumanl
Eric Bear   ericbear
Susana Benavidez   susana
Briana Marie Berger   brianamb
Nathan Bhak   nbhak
Leon Bi   leonbi
Jasmine Selin Bilir   jbilir
Foster Birnbaum   fosb
Nikhil Boddu   nboddu
Leo Bonanno   leobon12
Kevin Borst   kborst2
Henry Bradley   henryab
Stephanie Danielle Brito   sbrito
Raphael Brosula   brosular
Deveshi Buch   deveshi
Hung Manh Bui   hung0411
Jonathan Keawe Burkle   jtburkle
Jordan Byrd   jbyrd
Michael Byun   mbyun
Jack Harris Cable   cablej
Kenneth Alexis Cabrera   cabrerak
Tracy Cai   cpcai
Kevin Calderon   kevinc22
Felipe Calero Forero   fcalero
Esteban Cambronero Saba   ecambr23
Michael Cao   caom
Victor Cardenas   victorcc
Preston James Carlson   prestonj
Nik Caryotakis   nikcaryo
Rodrigo Castellon   rjcaste
Frances Cerkvenik   fmcerk
Brian Jun-Yin Chan   bchan
Lydia Chan   lchan528
Josh Chang   joshuachang
Michael June Ho Chang   mchang6
Anna Chang   achang
Jake Ryan Chao   jakechao
Jack Chapman   jpchap
Sergio Charles   sergioc1
Aryan Chaudhary   achaud
Jay Chauhan   jchauhan
Pragya Chawla   pc
Nikhil Cheerla   ncheerla
Oumnia Chellah   oumnia
Ryan Jeffrey Chen   rjc45
Krain Chen   krainc
Xinuo Chen   xinuo
Jerry Chen   jchen18

Page 1 of 8